RSS

DETOX day 8

29 Mar

This is my 2nd day using rice milk instead of almond milk, it was actually a coincidence, I didn’t have almond milk and at early hours in the morning only supermarkets are open, and they don’t sell almond milk there, so I settled with rice milk. My first impression was that it made my protein drink much more tolerable, and so after work I set out to the supermarket and bought stock of rice milk to see me through the rest of the detox, but today I was feeling the difference. I was more alert and I could keep going longer before I needed a snack than when I was on the almond milk. That’s good news. Still doesn’t make me happy being in this detox.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 29, 2011 in Health

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
