RSS

DETOX day 7

29 Mar

I now have had it with my detox… today I made mistakes at work that aren’t usually mine.Not because I have OCD, but because the action of checking and re-checking is something that needs to be done. Granted, it’s human error, but still.These mistakes were so simple and so little, but takes hours up to a day to fix it. This is not on! I couldn’t focus, I couldn’t concentrate, all I could think about was food no matter how much I fed myself. I have checked and re-checked the project dozens of times, but I didn’t pick up the mistakes until it was on the final product, so after the first mistake I re-did it, the first mistake was because of language barrier though. But after I’ve done it, the second mistake was a mistake that I normally would not miss.

So yes, I am still a little pissed off, but at least I’m feeling much better than the days before. Maybe I’m finally getting used to this diet, or perhaps I may have found food that suits me best for this type of diet.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 29, 2011 in Health

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
