RSS

DETOX day 3

25 Mar

Well, I wasn’t impressed that I woke up late due to my late night and my neighbour pounding the wall, and I was further unimpressed that my tummy still didn’t feel that well. So I thought I’d just bag the herbs and wait to see if I”d feel better after I’ve had food. After last night’s email I was rather excited to give it a try. A few hours after my first meal I was able to take the herbs.

For the first time in my detox, I felt like I have had enough to eat (though I knew it wasn’t gonna fill me up for very long) and I was at least a little bit happier. Surely enough, it didn’t last long, I was again frustrated, hungry, angry and grumpy, and I’ve also been told that I looked pale.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 25, 2011 in Health

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
