RSS

DETOX day 1

23 Mar

Those capsules taste horrible!!!!! And I discovered that grapes are not a good idea early in the morning for me. Then I also discovered that I’d need 2 hours to prep, make breakfast and get ready to work (that includes cleaning the juicer and blender). Yep, I was late to work this morning.

I was hungry most of the day, and it seems like no matter how much fruits or veges I had, the hunger didn’t go away. By mid afternoon I was quite dizzy and very irritated that I was wanting more filling food.

By night, I was even more frustrated because of my limited ability to cook, I wasn’t able to produce anything fancy that doesn’t look like a freaking goat’s meal :(

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 23, 2011 in Health

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
