RSS

And the chocolates go to….

16 Mar

Me!!!! This is the continuation to my post on Monday.

On Tuesday, he proudly presented to me, 3 batches of home made chocolate he had made especially for me… I was so happy… not only they look amazing, but they taste soooo goooooooooood…. they’re all in my favourite flavours. They’re all 80% dark chocolate and they’re dairy free!!!!! How amazing is that?! I was soooooo HAPPY :) The home made goodness and thoughts that are put into the making of the chocolates have made it the best chocolate I have ever tasted, I was very very very happy.

-Fi

 
1 Comment

Posted by on March 16, 2011 in love life

 

One response to “And the chocolates go to….

Leave a Reply

 
