RSS

From diaries to here

02 Mar

The begining…

What the heck happened? I blinked, and suddenly, I found myself in an emotional wreck!

When I revisited my old diaries, I found a pattern that I would need to break if I were to get control of my own life. At one point, I was falling into the bottomless pit of depression… but a lot of times, I blamed others for what happened, and made excuses when I shouldn’t.

So, I’ve decided to re-cap what I found on my diaries (including my childhood diaries) and turned it into something I can benefit from. It felt good knowing that I was making progess and growing. I gained wisdom from my past, and I guess it was more about translating and turning my way of thinking back then into something positive and beneficial for the coming years, and I’m hoping that these records can help someone else too.

– Fi

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 2, 2010 in Attitude

 

Leave a Reply

 
